Blog update and warning to new readers.

I haven’t updated this in a while, there are still many half written posts. There is too much going on at once.

I need warn any new readers that this blog is littered with my frustrations from being demoralized and feeling hopeless. I have made many mistakes with people. I’ve been going to places that aren’t really compatible with me. Being able to “pass for normal” isn’t a good thing when you’re not normal.

I hope to eventually write a book, explaining the connections, looking at why all of this horrible things are happening, why dehumanizing stigma that has become popular and accepted enables so much of this happen.

The person that encouraged me to start writing gave me better advice than I realized when he told me I should write a book. Blogs still have a very limited outreach despite being available for anyone to read at their leisure.

There are other things I’d rather be doing, but I feel I must do this. I don’t know if I can find a balance. Hopefully I will after I move. Finally escaping the sensory nightmare.

Blessings to all.

Peace and Long Life,
-Chris.

Leave a Reply

