Small update

ICYMI: The next big article is up, a follow-up to the first.

Added a couple of links to the JRC post.

Getting ready for surgery so will have some downtime for a while.

Another reason I dislike sharing is that suddenly no one knows what to say sometimes, I’ve gotten the silent treatment before. In this case, it’s a silent treatment towards an entire invisible minority.  Though I’ve never shared online like this before.

Thinking about the next post, maybe I’ll give serious topics a break and post something creative about alternative film making.  That last article took a lot out of me.

-Chris

Edit: To Clarify, I don’t mean silence in response to my personal posts. I’m talking about the fact that people having been fighting JRC for years. I responded with silence initially too.

Leave a Reply

